​'Red Dead Online' Jobs And Playlists Leaked

Yesterday we announced the exciting news that Red Dead Redemption 2's multiplayer mode, Red Dead Online, starts this week - today, in fact.

(However, that's only for players who own Red Dead Redemption 2 Ultimate Edition. Everyone else's online debut is to be spread out across the next four days. You can find out which BETA slot you qualify for right here.)

And with this news came another reveal, but not from Rockstar Games: somebody managed to leak playlists and jobs for Red Dead Online. You know, because we're that inpatient.

No, you don't have to wait long to discover them for yourself (well, unless you're placed in the Friday BETA slot), but the early bird catches the worm, my friend. Fail to prepare, prepare to fail, right?

Anyway, this leak is courtesy of Illogical Mods, as reported by Rockstar Intel, and they've found quite the list of activities and playlists to get stuck into. Without any further ado, here they are:

Playlists

Credit: Illogical Mods
Credit: Illogical Mods

Jobs

Credit: Illogical Mods
Credit: Illogical Mods

Credit: Illogical Mods
Credit: Illogical Mods

Credit: Illogical Mods
Credit: Illogical Mods

As said, Red Dead Online debuts today for those who own Red Dead Redemption 2 Ultimate Edition. It kicks off at 1:30pm GMT/8:30am ET/5:30am PST/12:30am AEDT, so make sure you've polished those spurs - it's only a few hours away.

What do you think about this leak? Are you looking forward to Online? Will you play it with friends, or go it alone? Could it be better than the campaign? Make sure you let us know.

Featured Image Credit: Rockstar Games

Matthew McGladdery

Matthew McGladdery graduated with a BA in Broadcast Journalism from Salford University, where he worked at Revolution 96.2, Global Radio, and Fleetwood F.C. When he left university, he took on the role of co-editor for the Salfordian and worked as freelancer for the likes of BBC Sport. He continues to work in sport but loves talking all things Xbox, PS4, and PC just as much.

Next Up

arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up camera clock close comment cursor email facebook-messenger facebook Instagram link new-window phone play share snapchat submit twitter vine whatsapp logoInline safari-pinned-tab Created by potrace 1.11, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2013