Advert

Latest

Kanye West Reveals His Anti-Vaxx And Anti-Abortion Stance For US Presidential Bid
published at4 minutes ago
Advert
Advert

Most Popular

Advert
Now

Mega Millions: What's Tonight's Jackpot And What Time Are The Numbers Drawn?

Mega Millions: What's Tonight's Jackpot And What Time Are The Numbers Drawn?

Howdy Americans, are you ready make yourself a Mega Millionaire?

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 9:00 p.m. Mountain Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia.

Advert

So, make sure you get yourself a ticket so you can win yourself a prize.

What is Mega Millions?

Mega Millions is a multi-state lottery game with MEGA jackpots and MEGA fun.

You can play Mega Millions in 44 states plus the District of Columbia and the U. S. Virgin Islands; a total of 46 jurisdictions. With millions of people playing, jackpots can roll to even higher levels at a faster rate. Jackpots start at $40 million. You choose six numbers and there are nine exciting ways to win in the game.

Good Luck For Tonight's Mega Millions. Credit: PA
Good Luck For Tonight's Mega Millions. Credit: PA

More Like This

1 of 6
What's The Lotto Jackpot For Wed 17th July & What Time Is The Draw?
Entertainment

What's The Lotto Jackpot For Wed 17th July & What Time Is The Draw?

Advert


If you've put some dollar on tonight's Mega Millions lottery then you could be in with a chance of winning a whopping $113 Million. Imagine what you could spend all that on ey?

What is the Megaplier?

Most states use a Megaplier feature in which players can increase non-jackpot prize winnings by 2, 3, 4 or 5 times. In a participating state, you can play the Megaplier for an extra $1. Any non-jackpot prize won on a Mega Millions play will be multiplied by the Megaplier number drawn if you have purchased the Megaplier feature. For example, if you win the $1 million second-tier prize in Mega Millions, and the Megaplier number drawn is 5, your prize would be a whopping $5 million if you purchased the Megaplier for just $1 extra! To find out if your state participates, visit the lottery web site in the state in which you bought the ticket.

Can I buy a Mega Millions ticket online?

If you are a resident of Georgia, Illinois, Kentucky, Michigan, New Hampshire, North Carolina or North Dakota, you may buy Mega Millions tickets online by registering with the lotteries of those states. You may also purchase subscriptions for Mega Millions online in New York and Virginia. You must be residents of these states to participate in these purchase options.

Good luck!

Featured Image Credit: PA

Topics: US News, Gambling, USA

Mark Cunliffe

Mark is a writer at LADbible with a creative writing background and a history working at some of Manchester's biggest agencies. He loves football and music that screams a lot.